Players leaving

bmartin3228

I know about the guys that could potentially leave early for the draft . However , I remember some talk about Cowart wanting to transfer and some other guys wanting to leave .(or not being happy) It was talked about mid way through the season . I apologize for not using the topic search and starting a new thread . Was wondering if WDE or someone knows if things have changed.

On another note, awesome to see the guys fight last night . Alabama rarely gets stopped on the goaline line like we stopped them last night .

• Replies 634
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Cowart is probably staying. If I had to bet money, I would think either Roc leaves or Jovon goes to the draft. And because Roc's high school coach now coaches at JSU, I could possibly see him going there. I have no inside knowledge just a hunch.

I could see Montravious and Avery leaving for the draft while Coleman and Lawson come back.

And I am thinking JJ6 will be transferring some where as well.

I have no inside info but I'm thinking both Coleman and Lawson will be leaving. Of all the many times I have been wrong I, for once, hope this is another in a long list of times I have been wrong.

Remember how bad December 2011 was? How it pretty much foretold what was coming? Yeah, that's how I feel about the possibilities of the next month.

I have no inside info but I'm thinking both Coleman and Lawson will be leaving. Of all the many times I have been wrong I, for once, hope this is another in a long list of times I have been wrong.

Coleman, yes. Not sure about Lawson. I would imagine Adams is gone as well.

Remember how bad December 2011 was? How it pretty much foretold what was coming? Yeah, that's how I feel about the possibilities of the next month.

Just a question, but if AUwent, where'd it go? Judging by your bright sunny optimism I'm guessing down its own leg :dunno: