Selfies at the gym?

5 hours ago, WarDamnEagleWDE said:

Is there more of a way to say I'm a tool then doing this?  

They're called "swelfies." 

Just to be brutally correct. Sometimes I do it when I'm alone. It's hard to tell how much you've grown just from the fact you see your body every day. But if somebody else sees you once in 6 months, they would see a tremendous difference. 

What do you think @TAYLORKEETON

I'm actually a personal trainer at Workout Anytime in Leeds. I'll be at Athens State next year for Special Ed/Coaching. A lot of gym rats get such a bad reputation of being douche bags, conceited, or as some of you said "tools." You all know the saying, one person can ruin it for everybody. Well guys, I've met men with beards & tattos all over the body nicer to people than the man wearing a suit next to you in Sunday school class. As far as the SWOLFIES go...who cares what people think man? If you wanna flex up & take a picture of yourself, by God do it. You've worked your a$$ off to get to the point where you're able to actually wanna take a "swolfie" so why not. Do what makes you happy.  I used to have such a bad self-esteem many years ago before the gym, so it feels good to just have the confidence now to want to take a pic like that. Screw the gym sterotypes. 

17 minutes ago, TAYLORKEETON said: