War Eagle and GO Saints!!!

AcctTiger

Ive GOT TICKETS for the reopening of the dome tonight.....4 of us from work are leaving in ooooo 30 mins and should be in NOLA by 1:30 pm. I have been a life long Saints fan and there is no way i was missing this game! Hurricane Katrina ruined my first season back home (and many more things) after I graduated from AU in 05....so that just makes this, that much more exciting!!! Ill be on Bourbon at Pat O's shortly...of course....Ill be sporting some Orange and Blue!!! WAR DAMN EAGLE AND GO SAINTS!!!!

Ive GOT TICKETS for the reopening of the dome tonight.....4 of us from work are leaving in ooooo 30 mins and should be in NOLA by 1:30 pm. I have been a life long Saints fan and there is no way i was missing this game! Hurricane Katrina ruined my first season back home (and many more things) after I graduated from AU in 05....so that just makes this, that much more exciting!!! Ill be on Bourbon at Pat O's shortly...of course....Ill be sporting some Orange and Blue!!! WAR DAMN EAGLE AND GO SAINTS!!!!

Have I ever told you how I feel about New Orleans?

I kid.

Have fun, but the Falcons will win.

I'm here but`not going to the game..here on business all week...do you work at Sanderson? I was there earlier today trying to make a sales call

Its a fixed game sports fans. Like the Saints would lose their come back game at the Dome!

Its a fixed game sports fans. Like the Saints would lose their come back game at the Dome!

Yeah, kinda like the Syracuse game a few years ago...that sucked!

Yeah, kinda like the Syracuse game a few years ago...that sucked!

That's exactly what I was thinking. Add to it that Tirico, who called that game AND is a Syracuse grad, is now doing MNF. Great.