BAMA FANS ARE THE WORST!!!!

tidesnightmare

Last year they nearly chopped his head off,now he's the next BEAR.Last year PF and all the other Bama jockeys were shooting holes thru him.All i'm trying to say is it's great to be a AUBURN fan and not a two faced redneck idiot.By the way i'm a newbie so show some luv.WAR DAMN EAGLE!!!!!!!! :au:

I saw the title of this thread and thought you were talking about their behavior at the end of their dream seaso--- er, I mean the end of their game with LSU last Saturday: Link

Alabama's defense had already saved the day twice near the end of regulation, but it couldn't hold LSU out of the end zone in overtime.

Russell's first pass went 10 yards to tailback Justin Vincent to the Tide 15. Two plays later, Bowe crossed left-to-right in the end zone, just a half step in front of Alabama senior strong safety Charlie Peprah.

"I looked to my left and saw (Bowe) dragging across the end zone," Peprah said. "And I just took off. ... I was right there. My hand was on the ball. (Russell) put it right there and he held onto it. I didn't rake it out."

If Bowe had dropped it, LSU likely would have kicked to try to tie it, sending the game into a second overtime. But Russell, a Mobile native, threw a bullet-like pass right into Bowe's hands.

Afterward, Tide senior linebacker DeMeco Ryans, a Butkus Award finalist, threw his helmet to the ground and jogged straight to the locker room.

LSU players formed a celebratory pile in the end zone in front of the Alabama student section, as cups and bottles flew from the stands onto them.

What?! No congratulations to the victor? They lose one measely little game and all that bammie "klass & sports'emship" goes right out the broken glass of the trailer window. Two words: Puh Thetic. :puke:

As far as Bama lacking class, they don't. A few rowdy fans throw cups at LSU players and the entire program automatically lacks class. I don't think so.