New poster here...introduction...

wareaglegirl466

Hi, just a brief introduction to you all. I have been reading and posting a bit at the Scout board for a few years , but hadn't made it to this board. Recently a friend referred me here. I very much like it and hope to discuss football with y'all as this season comes to a close.

I am a two-time Auburn graduate who was in Auburn in the mid-eighties through the early nineties. I have had season tickets since I was student until the present. Auburn football is one of my passions and I am glad I found this place!

WDE!!!

Well, let me be the first to welcome you aboard. This is a great place and we look forward to your posts. Please post often. Always great to see new people join the family..

Welcome aboard.

A warning...stay away from the other females on the board that claim to be members of some sort of cult called The Wasabi Pea Nation.

Thanks for the warm welcome y'all. Now, about this Wasabi Pea Nation; I wonder what that's all about. An investigation is definitely in the works!! ;)

Thanks for the warm welcome y'all. Now, about this Wasabi Pea Nation; I wonder what that's all about. An investigation is definitely in the works!! ;)

It's just a cult whose members are just a bunch of cranky women that like to complain, generally about men, all the time. If you ask me, I think they have a few screws loose.

It's just a cult whose members are just a bunch of cranky women that like to complain, generally about men, all the time. If you ask me, I think they have a few screws loose.

Wasabi Pea Nation is a group of spicy women who don't take alot of crap from men. Don't pay attention to "He who thinks he is master". :hail: Wasabi Pea Nation rules Ranger12's household.

Welcome Aboard!!

I think they have a few screws loose.

Wasabi Pea Nation is a group of spicy women who don't take alot of crap from men. Don't pay attention to "He who thinks he is master". :hail: Wasabi Pea Nation rules Ranger12's household.