URBAN DICTIONARY

AUBURNJAC

Turd

Any and all University of Alabama fans. These include, but aren't limited to rednecks, trailer trash, toothless hillbillies, wife beatin' hommies.

I was at the grocery store the other day when some wormy little turd made fun of my Auburn hat by saying "got 12"? I replied to him by saying, "listen turd, I GRADUATED from Auburn, did you even make it out of the 8th grade?" To which he replied..... "row tahd". I had to give him credit though, he did have ONE front tooth, and it was actually kind of shiny.

by AUBURNJAC

Ok, so I tried to put in my link, but when you click on it, it says "under review.

Turd

Any and all University of Alabama fans. These include, but aren't limited to rednecks, trailer trash, toothless hillbillies, wife beatin' hommies.

I was at the grocery store the other day when some wormy little turd made fun of my Auburn hat by saying "got 12"? I replied to him by saying, "listen turd, I GRADUATED from Auburn, did you even make it out of the 8th grade?" To which he replied..... "row tahd". I had to give him credit though, he did have ONE front tooth, and it was actually kind of shinny.

by AUBURNJAC

Ok, so I tried to put in my link, but when you click on it, it says "under review.

even an 8th grader knows how to spell "shiny". i'm sorry that your highly touted Auburn education could not teach you. its kind of sad really, most AU alumni i know are fairly intelligent and seemed to pay attention during their time there.

Turd

I was at the grocery store the other day when some wormy little turd made fun of my Auburn hat by saying "got 12"? I replied to him by saying, "listen turd, I GRADUATED from Auburn, did you even make it out of the 8th grade?" To which he replied..... "row tahd". I had to give him credit though, he did have ONE front tooth, and it was actually kind of shinny.

by AUBURNJAC