This is NOT an typical bammer........

AUcivE09

He does get points for pleading guilty instead of wasting tax payers $$$ trying to get out of it.

Kind of ironic considering he's basically being charged with stealing tax payers $$$.

Guest jrljr

Saw him play his Sr. year in HS against Athens, Al & Phillip Rivers. He WAS so gifted. He tore both Athens and Phillip up in that game. Wonder what the difference in the two was? Hmmm...can you say CLASS?

:beatmullet:

REC has intervened, and all is well.  Saleem Rasheed has ceased to exist, along with all records of him ever attending/playing for the Turds. 

In related news, the Jefferson County Board of Education would like us all to welcome the new Superintendent of Education, John Smith.  Pay no attention to the fact he looks like Saleem Rasheed.  He isn't. 

Move along, nothing to see.....

You guys go easy on him.  I graduated from highschool with him and consider him a good friend.  Although it was not smart at all what he did, I believe that he was doing this to help a friend.  He didn't do it because he was "full of bammer" or because his testacles were hot.  It's unfortunate that he will probably see jail time, but the law is the law and he broke it.  Just don't place him in the Harvey/Teabagger category.

Go easy on him?

It seems he has had it easy for way too long. I hope they pull his teaching certificate, he should never be able to have a tax payer funded job again.

You guys go easy on him.  I graduated from highschool with him and consider him a good friend.  Although it was not smart at all what he did, I believe that he was doing this to help a friend.  He didn't do it because he was "full of bammer" or because his testacles were hot.  It's unfortunate that he will probably see jail time, but the law is the law and he broke it.  Just don't place him in the Harvey/Teabagger category.