Hey ESPN.......

benjazz

YOU 'RE NEXT!!!!

One of my favorite Auburn moments is in the 2004 Georgia game when they put the camera on Cadillac Williams and he said "Hey Bama....You're Next" Now that JJ and CGC gave an anal probe to the lying sack of cow manure that pretends to be a journalist, Lets get ESPN in our sights. They are nothing more than a contrived monopoly which the Department of Justice Should investigate for antitrust violations. As a matter of fact I should write doj and make that suggestion.

WDE!!!!

And here is the email I just sent to the Antitrust Division at the US Department of Justice.

Dear Sir or Madam:

I am a former antitrust and trade regulation attorney in the Trade Practices Division of USDA. That was a long time ago. I am also a graduate of Auburn University and am an avid fan of the Auburn football team. The Cable Television Network ESPN should be investigated for Sherman Act violations. ESPN does two things. It makes money on advertising from sporting events including college football which it broadcasts. It also comments on who it thinks are the best teams, or which teams are in violation of rules and regulations through print, internet and television commentary. By acting in both of these capacities it can manipulate which football teams play in bowl games or for the BCS championship games most of which they broadcast. In 2004 ESPN''s commentators made a concerted effort to keep Auburn University out of the BCS national championship game by denigrating it. In reality they felt that Oklahoma would be a better ratings draw and they would make more money.