Read this bama ridiculousness

AUBull'00

Wish some of these Bama fans would step outside the state and see what a joke they really are around the nation due to the roll tide guys, Phyllis, and the typical we are God and complex they have about trying to keep Auburn in their shadows.

Thats right I am a Alabama grad and lifelong fan and this is the type of crap that we get ridiculed for nationally,

The Frank D Smith guy is right in that statement.

Wow, look at the uat heads swelling over their signature win against (eventual 5, maybe 6 win) USC. Will they be EXPECTING a trip to the Rose Bowl if they beat Ark tomorrow? :blink:

I honestly do not know why I even read that...obviously the guy thinks they are a much better team than we are. They are undefeated. We've lost one game...that arguably could have been won by us if not for some crucial mistakes...and that to what seems to be a pretty good Georgia Tech team. Now lets see how Georgia Tech plays against VA tech tomorrow and then we can see how the Bama folks feel about our loss... But seriously I still can't believe I read that before going to sleep, it made me angry. Figures, I am just surprised that he didn't mention all of their national championships or even the coach with the most all time wins....oh wait....it's not the bear anymore. :)