How old are you?

ShocksMyBrain

Apparently, I have been assuming that many of the posters here are a lot older than they really are. I never realized how many of you were still in college, or even in high school.

If you feel like posting it, how old are you? I'm 25 if that helps.

I have a feeling I might be shocked by some of the answers. Hell, I thought Southlink was at least 30... and he's still in college!

• Replies 192
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I will be 20 in march.

I graduated from benjamin russell high school in 2002(STATE CHAMPS YEA YEA)

I attend central alabama community college right now. After spring I will be moving to auburn and will start auburn in the fall of 2004.

WARR EAGLE

abbett, yea im just a youngin lol. I have so many post because I have been blessed with high speed internet at all my part-time jobs.

WARR EAGLE

:huh: See, this is what I'm talking about. I thought woods1110 was over 40 and thought Proud Tiger was under 30. :huh:

Obviously, I haven't done my best work in estimating everyone's approximate age.

abbett, yea im just a youngin lol. I have so many post because I have been blessed with high speed internet at all my part-time jobs.

WARR EAGLE

You're catching up with tigger in post count... meaning you have far too much time on your hands. ;)

I have so many post because I have been blessed with high speed internet at all my part-time jobs

That is the best one-liner of the day.....

I'm right there with you proud tiger. 59 and counting. Class of 1969 and seen a lot of stuff transpire over my life. The latest is just about the worse. WDE!

yea lol. I work part-time at the city library. I check in/out videos, run the desk, help people on the computers. Its really easy and I have loads of time. And when I get out of class or get off of work, I go home and sign on to wen lol.

WARR EAGLE