this place is dead

AUHansel

I've been on campus all day and it is dead. I was sitting at my tailgating spot and there was no one around me. Then I went up by the rv fields and they were pretty damn empty. I know it's not a big game, but it's a game none the less. Whre is everyone??? Anyways....WAR DAMN EAGLE!!!

Dude I have to admire your spirit. I won't even drive up there Sat to waste the gas to watch this pathetic of a game.

well, I am a student, so I'm already here. But either way, Auburn football is Auburn football!

Me and the wife will be there, but we are only 30 mins away. Me personally, we need to fix our OOC schedule dramatically. I would rather play teams in the top 50 for OOC games. But thats me. It seems it would help the local economy out if they would do this. WSU was beautiful with lots of people here who weren't even going to the game! Go figure! But I still love them!

War Eagle!! :au:

Seriously!!! come on guys this is feeding those ignorant bammers that brag about "selling out" every game for the last 100,000,000 years. No matter who we play we need to sell it out and act as if we're playing Ohio State!

Believe me, I'd be there if I could....wouldn't matter if we were playing Jacksonville State.

Me and the wife will be there, but we are only 30 mins away. Me personally, we need to fix our OOC schedule dramatically. I would rather play teams in the top 50 for OOC games. But thats me. It seems it would help the local economy out if they would do this. WSU was beautiful with lots of people here who weren't even going to the game! Go figure! But I still love them!

War Eagle!! :au: