gone.

You'd be better off buying regular season tickets. Student tickets are being jacked up to like $500 and $600. I think regular season tickets are like $445.

You'd be better off buying regular season tickets. Student tickets are being jacked up to like $500 and $600. I think regular season tickets are like $445.

People have to get large deposits b.c if the seller doesn't get his/her ID back after selling a game, it cost $100 (plus or minus a few $$$) to replace it.

I would never sell a home football game.  Auburn football is my religion in the fall.

as a student i couldnt live with myself not being in the student section, seriously sometimes its depressing seeing everyone else sutting down being quite. if you were at the kentucky game you know exact;y what i mean. ps the student section was also terrible that game, everyone left in the 4th qtr when it was 14-7, ive honestly never been madder in my life at auburn ppl.

haaa then your gettin screwwwwwed. craigslist it.i got my season student tix including iron bowl last year all for $300

I didn't get screwed because I wouldn't pay that much for them. I got the mini-season last year for $75, and I bought my La Tech, WVU, and Bama ticket on the day of the games for cheap. Last year, students were selling their full season for $300... But this year... The story is a little different. They're anywhere from $400-$600. The demand for tickets is going up, which brings the prices for them up. I hope when I get to order my student tickets I get a full season. If not I may say screw it and just watch them all on TV.

haaa then your gettin screwwwwwed. craigslist it.i got my season student tix including iron bowl last year all for $300