McCain - graduates bottom 1% of class

RunInRed

Seriously?! I did not realize this. John McCain graduated 894/899. That is not a misprint. That's the bottom 1% of his class at the Naval Academy. Any of you top that with your time at AU? ;)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_McCain

Where did he graduate from? Did he pay his debt to his country? Has he put that degree to good use? Did he have Marxist parents who pushed him into military slavery? The bottom of his school is considered more difficult to achieve than the top of almost any other school.

And yes. I graduated lower than many at AU and still make a better living than most. A high GPA does not guarantee success.

The bottom of his school is considered more difficult to achieve than the top of almost any other school.

In the interest of full disclosure, Obama graduated Magna cum Laude from Harvard Law.

The bottom of his school is considered more difficult to achieve than the top of almost any other school.

In the interest of full disclosure, Obama graduated Magna cum Laude from Harvard Law.

rr, like Chris Matthews felt a tingle down his leg when he posted that.

And had his character shaped by what and whom?

McCain's claim to the white house is not through individual intellectualism, but hard work, perseverance, and an innate ability to survive that which broke many others. Couple that with many years of experience and you get a well rounded individual who is not an empty suit. We do not need another lawyer in the white house.

But keep extolling his intellectual prowess. I'm sure somebody somewhere believes in giving the reins to the company to an inexperienced candidate. (See post on job interview)

I would be willing to bet that many would say that we also don't need another dunce in the White House.

And had his character shaped by what and whom?