That sure is A LOT of INK

Tbonic Tiger

Just how much does having both arms covered in a huge tat cost these days? Anybody know?

I'd bet anything he got the sharpie pen discount. ;)

I'm no expert, but just from what I can see there I'd say it'd cost at least 2 grand at most shops

He used his Pell Grant money for all those tats, wait he used his Pell Grant money for all those suits, wait he used all his Pell Grant money for his car payments.

TR should get a job with a Fortune 500 Co. after he graduates, he has some mad financial and budgeting skills.

Since the quality isn't really all that good in terms of detail, I suspect this was probably done by someone "practicing." A lot of times artists coming up will offer tattoos for the cost of supplies just so they can get the practice and hours in. If he paid for those, he lost out.

You could ask the same about several players for AU so I think this one could go both ways

yeah no kidding. I could care less who paid for Trent Richardson's tats anyway. He is however, the ultimate specimen. Kids a beast.

You could ask the same about several players for AU so I think this one could go both ways

yeah no kidding. I could care less who paid for Trent Richardson's tats anyway. He is however, the ultimate specimen. Kids a beast.

You ain't kidding....I remember watching a game last year where BSPN said he could bench 400+lbs and squats over 600lbs. He's in beast mode until he plays you know who....Well I take that back, has he rushed for 1000yds yet? Beast in the weight room, but just another running back on the football field.

You ain't kidding....I remember watching a game last year where BSPN said he could bench 400+lbs and squats over 600lbs. He's in beast mode until he plays you know who....Well I take that back, has he rushed for 1000yds yet? Beast in the weight room, but just another running back on the football field.