Durbin called them NAZIS. Murtha called them murderers.

AURaptor

He called them monsters and rapist before he called them uneducated losers.

<_<

This elitist ba$stard is so completely out of touch with America and has so much bottled up hostility and rage toward our men and women in uniform that the only surprise is that we didn't hear of such remarks earlier.

The Jr Senator from Mass is a complete disgrace to ALL Americans.

I deserve better than to be labeled a rapist, monster, and uneducated. Have I ever raped anyone? Nope. No response for the monster label because that would require me to stoop to a 3rd grade level that most libs seem to occupy. Pretty sure I'm not uneducated since I have a 4 year degree. It's not from Yale but it's good enough to earn a commission as an officer in the United States Armed Forces. And I didn't have to lie to earn the medals that I got.

And I'm pretty sure Raptor gives a damn about people like TIS and myself. Pretty sure the President does too. I can't remember the number of times he came to visit us at Fort Hood. How many times did Kerry come to visit us and say 'thank you'? Zero. Kerry is a POS yankee digrace. Thanks for playing.

PS - This muscadine wine is straight up kicking my ass.

He thinks they deserve better than to have their fate determined by morons like you and Dubya who use them as political props while not giving a damn about them.

Kerry is the moron, not W. Not most Americans who voted for W.

Kerry is , imo, a traitor to this country.

He thinks they deserve better than to have their fate determined by morons like you and Dubya who use them as political props while not giving a damn about them.

Kerry is the moron, not W. Not most Americans who voted for W.

Kerry is , imo, a traitor to this country.

IMO, you and Bush are traitors to this country....I guess this conversation is really going somewhere, heh? ;)

bs.gif