nick saban press conference

auwallace

saban just put money on his desk at the press conference betting that someone would question specifics about arrests even though he said he wouldn't comment.

I'm not sure how i ended up listening to this but he has to be the biggest jackass i've ever heard.

EDIT: in the past 30 seconds he has said "aight", "process", and "it is what it is"

Damn IT!!!! I wish I was a writer. I would've asked him with my next question... "So nick, is Rashad Johnson going to be suspended or made to do community service of some sort?"

No, he said that Rashad Johnson is a great guy, and on the peer advisory group, and so on , and so on. Sounds like the same line that he used for Castille last year. Maybe he has templates made out, and all he has to do is insert the new name.

saban just said, "Rashad Johnson does not need to be suspended from the team." also that he hasn't been convicted. "family tragedy" is being tossed around a lot.

Haven't decided on Rashad.

Elder removed from team and school.

Prince Hall suspended indefinitely.

What happened to Prince?

And, GOOD GOD...You'd think making 4 MILLION a Year, Coach nick $abahr could pay someone to Teach him how to Freakin' Speak.....Aight?

A reporter asked him about how he feels about the Linebackers and their Depth...and slick nick, at the end went back to explaining how, "being arrested doesn't mean that you should be suspended...and how Rashad is going through a lot, Aight??? Thank You."

The Reporter NEVER asked him about Prince, Elder, or Rashad...little nicky is losing his F'N mind. Aight, Aight, Aight??? Process, Process, Due Process??? It is what it is, it is what it is, it is what it is...aight, okay, got that??? Hooot Pockets!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeah, D and B radio is taking up for him right now.

So basically, he came out and alienated the press right off the bat...again?