The Ice Cream Party Begins

Proud Tiger

sifning day?

I got a ticket in Mobile a couple of years ago for not having my insurance card in my car. I didn't get arrested though. You go to court and show proof of insurance and they make you pay a 100 dollar court cost. There may be something else to this story.

sifning day?

I got a ticket in Mobile a couple of years ago for not having my insurance card in my car. I didn't get arrested though. You go to court and show proof of insurance and they make you pay a 100 dollar court cost. There may be something else to this story.

I'm no lawyer, but I suspect "not having my insurance card in my car" vs. "driving without insurance" are two totally different issues.

The only Ice Cream Party being had is with the Bammer media. If one of AU's recruits had this issue, you bet damn well you'd hear all about it.

I'd be more concerned that JJ was riding around with a 33 year old man who ended up shot to death later that day!!! There's got to be more to that story. You CAN judge someone by the company they keep.

I'd be more concerned that JJ was riding around with a 33 year old man who ended up shot to death later that day!!! There's got to be more to that story. You CAN judge someone by the company they keep.

I asked Jumbo the same thing today....Why was JJ in a vehicle with a 33 year old Man, when he's 18? That to me is kinda.....oh I don't know, Weird maybe? I wonder if it was a Drug Deal gone bad or something, you know to have someone pump 5 slugs in someone else just doesn't sound like...."Well, they just didn't get along." Or whatever the bammerham media stated a few days ago.

Question about Burton Scott; Was it that he didn't have his car insurance On Him, he didn't have car insurance at all, or the car he was in wasn't registered with his car insurance? Also, why did they pull him over in the first place, routine check or was it something else?