Shanehead tries to go all Keepmikeshula.com and fails miserably.

DKW 86

What a moron, his score predictions are so predictable. He always picks Bama in a blowout while he hopes and prays Auburn loses or has a close game.

For whatever reason, I read that homosexual hags latest column this morning on Finebaum's web site.

How many times is he going to write about Auburn being inferior than Alabama? How many times can he say that Auburn has won four in a row because UA is on probation and lost 21 scholarships? How many times can he say that Bear Bryant put an eternal "hex" on the Auburn football program? How many times can he say that teams like Auburn, LSU, and Georgia are all great teams right now because UA has been on the downer for the past five years?

Imagine if you were sitting next to a Doctor one day and the Doctor kept repeating over and over, "Guess what, I'm a doctor and I make a million dollars. Guess what, I'm a doctor and I make a million dollars. Guess what, I'm a doctor and I make a million dollars. Guess what, I'm a doctor and I make a million dollars. Guess what, I'm a doctor and I make a million dollars. Guess what, I'm a doctor and I make a million dollars." Don't you just admire a middle age loser who spends 2 hours on the phone during the day just so he can get 60 seconds of airtime on his "brother-in-law's" show? Don't you just love a middle age loser who insists that he is superior to you because he lives vicariously through a bunch of 18-23 year old kids who put on pads and throw around the pigskin?

Maybe the Doctor analogy is not appropriate. When I think of Doctor and Alabama football, I see a Doctor caring for Brodie Croyle because he just got sacked for the 11th time on Pat Dye Field. Anyway, I digress.