Other schools that you respect besides Auburn

tigerfan1234

• Replies 56
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I would say USC but I would get killed on this board!

WVU, NC State (family), UGa. Used to have A LOT of respect for UT - before Fulmer.

Really don't care about UNC at Chapel Hill even though I got a second degree from there.

interesting thread. i would like to say i have respect for all college teams as i would want fans of these schools to have the same for auburn.

i can't deny teasing family, friends, people on this board of opposing teams but that is all for fun and games.

sure i like to see teams loose especially foes in the sec west.

who i don't have respect for is the media which can be left for another thread.

I like to see Texas, Florida, Georgia, West Virginia, Georgia Tech, and Oklahoma State do well.

229985[/snapback]

I don't respect :au: . Anyone who smokes victory cigars on the eye of the tiger, is straight up trash in my book.

I like to see Texas, Florida, Georgia, West Virginia, Georgia Tech, and Oklahoma State do well.

229985[/snapback]

I don't respect :au: . Anyone who smokes victory cigars on the eye of the tiger, is straight up trash in my book.

229996[/snapback]

really? I never would have guessed! :rolleyes:

Anyways, my list...

Georgia, Clemson, Georgia Tech, Texas A&M

Schools I detest...

Alabama, LSU, USC-west, Notre Dame.

I respect UGA, Clemson, aTm (family, but not so much respect lately), UAB (hope they always do better than their counterparts at UAT), and UVA.

I dispise: UAT, Miami, USC, FSU.

I basically root for schools that my friends went to.

Teams I root for besides Auburn:

Southern Miss

Minnesota

Ohio State

Illinois

Indiana

Arizona State

Stanford

Washington

Pitt

Oklahoma

Texas Tech

Hey Southlink, where do you live in New Orleans?  I am also from there, but recently moved to Florida.  Would definitely like to move back home someday.

230005[/snapback]