You won and will win until....

ThatGuy

Congrats Auburn you guys are the best team in the state and will be until Bama gets rid of that pathetic Alumni, I say Alumni because thats all he is because he sure as hell is'nt a coach. I did'nt like him when Bama hired him and I did'nt like him when we won 10 games and don't like him now. Im making this post in a show of respect for you guys and how ya'll have fought and scrapped to become the SEC juggernaut you are. I also understand where you guys are coming from when you say we live in the past, over the past month(im a student and life long fan of UA) I have noticed that we as a fanbase rely way to much on our history with The Bear and the 12 titles (that I am proud of but did not get to see but one of them in 1992). I hope you guys do well this year and really show out and turn your bad rep with probations around and BTW please take some mercy on us and remember not all Bama fans are the stereotypical "Got 12" fans (Example me)

Assuming our newest member here is legit...does a thread started by a UAT fan that bashes UAT get moved to the woodshed also? :headscratch:

Assuming our newest member here is legit...does a thread started by a UAT fan that bashes UAT get moved to the woodshed also? :headscratch:

Im legit and rather hated by a good many of my peers....Im not bashing Bama but just looking at our situation without bias.

Im legit and rather hated by a good many of my peers....Im not bashing Bama but just looking at our situation without bias.

Nay, you are not bashing your team, just calling your coach an idiot, that is all. :lol: Hey, I will agree with you all day. You have to please excuse my skepticism since nobody has ever heard a UAT fan be that publicly critical as you have.

We have a policy that if a thread is started just for the sake of talking smack about UAT, then it goes to the woodshed. But, you just kind of found a loophole with that policy I think.