I have been lurking on this board and many other AU boards for quite some time. I have monitored almost every worthy Auburn website you can find from its existence. I'm a huge sports nut in general but I"m as big an AU fan as anyone you will ever know. I want to give ST, Mayor, and all the other mods on here, a big thank you and WAR EAGLE for all you guys do, from a very diehard and faithful Auburn Tiger. Auburn football, basketball, and recruiting are my main passions but i truly pull for all AU sports. After lurking Auburn sites for over a decade now, i am finally shedding my virgin status and ready to chime in and i have decided... to give Auburn Eagle my message board commitment. I hope to offer useful insight and my knowledge of sports and continue to read the family's comments as well. Sorry if i am being long winded, but i just wanted to introduce myself and give a big WAR EAGLE to all my fellow AUBURN FAMILY members on here. My hometown is Prattville, where i graduated at Prattville High in '99. Both of my sisters graduated from Auburn University and i attended Auburn briefly, or i should say partied in Auburn briefly, and then went into the United States Air Force. I'm presently living it up at the beach, living and working in Gulf Shores.  :wareagle: