Ole Miss Recruiting

aupops2

SIAP. I listened to an interview with Hugh Freeze yesterday on Dan Patrick, when he was questioned by Dan about the accusations regarding the improper tactics they might have used. He mentioned three schools were guilty of starting these rumors. He further mentioned it wasn't uat or lsu. Anybody want to guess as to he was referring to?

There's already rumor that UGa has turned Ole Miss in for recruiting violations since the Tunsil kid picked them instead of the Dawgs, so they might be one. I don't know who the other 2 might be.

Well, I have no inside knowledge on this subject at this time, but..............Tennessee and Moo State sure like to whine, pout, and accuse when things don't go their way.

I would be very surprised if MSU wasn't one of them. Considering they hate each other, and we all know how trigger happy the hunchback is when he gets butthurt over these kinda of things....

Miss State is the obvious choice.

Yeah, that was what I was thinking, but since we flipped three of their commits, I am hoping it wasn't us he was referring to.

Like someone posted above, we won our head-to-heads with Ole' Miss so I doubt that we'd be turning them in.

Georgia over the Tunsil kid.

MSU because Mullen is, well, Mullen.

Probably Tennessee for the third one, just because that sort of behavior goes with their way of doing things.

$o i$ no one going to turn u$ in? Ha$ everyone already forgotten about u$?

:cry3:

I don't have anything against Ole Miss but will enjoy sitting back and watching what happens with the target on someone else's back.