Byrum

PowerI

He should get a shot next year, but kickers are crazy and they rarely snap out of a funk mid-season.

I said it last year and I have said it after every kick this year:

If we kicked from between the hashes, Byrum would perhaps be perfect on the season. When will the coaches learn this? I realize I am an engineer, but it doesn't take a genius to realize that Byrum is like 10-20% from the hashes.

And it hasn't always been with Byrum. Definitely was the case with Vaughn. And I think Duval in his senior season as well.

What do you expect from a kicker after the head coach turns the heaters off in a very cold climate?

Are you kidd'n......give me a break.....should of turned the damn air off

Lay off the kicker. If you can't get first downs or stop one player on the other team from rushing 200 yards single-handedly on you, then the kicker is the least of your worries.

We could have the best kicker in the world with a robotic leg out there hitting them from 70 yards and how is that going to help in a 34-17 loss?

Wes Byrum's Head is not in the game, or working on his game period......

if a kicker can't kick from the hashes, he cant play.... what do you expect us to do sacrifice 3rd down in the redzone to get the ball in the middle and settle for a field goal???

after last year he thought he was the next ADAM VENETARI and obviously hasnt worked on his game and his head is not in his game.... PLAIN and SIMPLE

What do you expect from a kicker after the head coach turns the heaters off in a very cold climate?

Are you kidd'n......give me a break.....should of turned the damn air off

Are YOU kidding?

How do you expect our young players to perform in 30º weather with NO heat whatsoever? While the head coach is sitting on the sideline in a big comfy jacket that swallows him whole. If he wanted to send a message by FREEZING everyone to death, he should've taken off HIS damn coat.