Lyrics to "Back On Top"

DKW 86

It see our friends in T-Town already have a song proclaimimg that they are back!

It is on the air in Bham and Mobbile, Anyone heard it? Anyone got the lyrics?

"Back On Top!"

I cant do anything but laugh.......havent beaten a team that will go much over .500...

BTW, Tider Insider, as usual had the wrong freaking link to it.......WTG TI!

We're gonna be back! We'll be back on top! We're gonna whip Auburn and Tennessee! We were shafted by the NCAA! The Bear was the greatest coach of all!

hahahahahahaha :puke: I just used this to harass some of my fellow bammer co-workers LOL i started playing it loud in my office, they did nothing but duck their heads and walk out. :roflol:

Thanks for that DKW. I really needed that chuckle today.

I'm just wondering who exactly proclaimed that "on top" is where they "belong".

Poor uaters. I almost feel sorry for them..............................almost. :no:

:lol::lol::lol:

The only way they are going to be on top is either....the top of the bottom or ...the bottom of the top. Round the bowl and down the hole...roll turd, er, tide roll!

Only $12.99 for this single CD, too!   :blink:   What a bargain for the bammies!?!    Makes me wonder if Tony Martin is really a uat fan or not.   :lol:

184707[/snapback]

Funny, I thought he was just a race car driver. Who knew he could sing like that!!! :roflol: That has to be an all time classic as it was so masterfully produced!

:roflol::roflol::roflol:

Bama sucks as does their theme song. I would love to hear the what do they call themselves the "Million dollar" band, (wow, they pay band members, too!!) play this as the team comes on the field Saturday. I would die laughing!

I can't wait to show this to my :ua::homer: bride-to-be. She will be so embarrassed! I will use this as further evidence that she is just misguided and try to bring her over to the 'light'.