ClayNation...funny stuff

flying tiger

I understand the point of the article. But I am offended by his article. There is much more to do in this state.

Note: i do understand this is a joke.

I understand the point of the article. But I am offended by his article. There is much more to do in this state.

Note: i do understand this is a joke.

I'm not offended. He's basically saying that all these Alabama fans have nothing better to do with their time.

Quite frankly, I've been to one A-Day game at Auburn since I graduated. They're all pretty underwhelming.

Although I was a bit disappointed that Nick Saban didn't bring out Mike Shula to announce that henceforth, in Shula's honor, all field goals from inside of 10 yards were going to be referred to as Shulas in the Alabama record book.

Best line in the article.

You guys should be just as bothered by this article as I am. Sure some of the pokes are UA specific. But many are just generalizing people of Alabama. That includes AU fans.

Thats why I'm offended is that he is saying the people of the STATE of Alabama have nothing better to do.

Trust me I definately have something better to do than go see the "savior"...

Like go see the Auburn/Bama baseball game. and attend the Aunation tailgate.

if not that then golf.

Guest Tigrinum Major

Glad to see he's putting that Vandy law degree to good use.

Look at his bio. It's apparent that he doesn't take himself nearly as serious as soe of you take yourselves.

Clay Travis is the only former student manager in the history of college athletics to marry an NFL cheerleader. He managed to pull this off despite an irrational affinity for the television shows Dawson’s Creek and My Super Sweet 16. While being raised in Nashville, Tenn., Travis developed a healthy obsession with college sports and Alyssa Milano. As a teenager his greatest accomplishment was taking a doo-rag wearing Luke Duke (balling as Tom Wopat) to the hole at the Nashville YMCA.