XM Radio

MDM4AU

I just got XM radio today. I really haven't had a chance to listen to it. I am still learning how to work it.

I just wanted to get some feedback from those who have it. What do you think? Any suggestions?

I love my XM. I like channel 47 and 48 (Ethel and Squizz). They are rock channels but some classic rock channels that are good are Deep Tracks and Top Tracks. I don't remember the numbers of those channels. Plus I love listening to ESPN Radio which is channel 140 i think. If you ever get to listen to the Dan Patrick show I recommend it. Plus if you ever make a road trip it's great to have the same channels the whole way. If you have any question just repost something or send me a PM.

Thanks, JC. I'll do that!

I am pumped. My job take me all over rural AL (Marion, Walker, Winston, Cullman and Blount counties) and then to the coast a couple of times a year, so I will get my money's worth out of it I believe.

Thanks, JC. I'll do that!

I am pumped. My job take me all over rural AL (Marion, Walker, Winston, Cullman and Blount counties) and then to the coast a couple of times a year, so I will get my money's worth out of it I believe.

let me just say that those of us from blount county do not consider ourselves rural.

well, somewhat rural ;)

ct

I don't have it but have a friend that has a sailboat business and he recently got it. He delivers sails and sailboats all over the US so he's on the road all the time. He said that he could not do without it now.

I've thought about it since my commute is about 45 minutes each way but haven't done it yet. Let me know how you like it.

Thanks, JC.  I'll do that! 

I am pumped.  My job take me all over rural AL (Marion, Walker, Winston, Cullman and Blount counties) and then to the coast a couple of times a year, so I will get my money's worth out of it I believe.

let me just say that those of us from blount county do not consider ourselves rural.

well, somewhat rural ;)

ct