Both 04 and 10 team should be remembered as a National Championship team.

emases

Auburn should claim the 2004 National Championship no matter what other people say!

I became a Huge Auburn fan because of 04 team, and I even name my son after the quarterback Jason Campbell. 2004 Tigers is the best. Both 04 and 10 team should be remembered as a National Championship team.

I was a international student at Auburn during 2003-2008. Auburn football is a huge part of my life since then. WDE.

I believe in my heart that nobody in the country could beat the 04 Football team. Including USC.

With that in mind, it will forever be a special part of my life, and I will carry the memories with me everywhere I go, just like I will with the 2010 National Title season.

When its all said and done... Auburn has won two National Titles in 57, and 2010. We have two.

Auburn will win a third one in the next couple of years... we wont need to claim anything... we will know outright that Auburn accomplished their achievements... not "Claim" them.

As much as I want to agree with you about 04... I do believe it should stay vacated. I dont think Auburn will stoop to that other teams all time low.

WAR DAMN EAGLE!

The Auburn Tigers have won (9) National Championships!!!

1910 SIAA & Billingsley National Champions, 1913 SIAA & Billingsley National Champions, 1914 SIAA & Billingsley National Champions, 1957 AP Champions, 1958 AP National Champions, 1983 AP Champions, 1993 AP National Champions, 2004 BCS National Champions, 2010 BCS & AP National Champions.

The Auburn Tigers have won (9) National Championships!!!

1910 SIAA & Billingsley National Champions, 1913 SIAA & Billingsley National Champions, 1914 SIAA & Billingsley National Champions, 1957 AP Champions, 1958 AP National Champions, 1983 AP Champions, 1993 AP National Champions, 2004 BCS National Champions, 2010 BCS & AP National Champions.

I dont buy into all that.