War Eagle everyone

aerotiger

Hey ya'll. I've been a lurker for a while. Just decided to register today. If anyone's interested, I'm an aerospace engineering student at AU right now, and I'm originally from Opelika.

Anyways, I look forward to some great discussion. :thumbsup:

Glad you are here!!! It's always nice to have current students on here to give us current scoop from the Motherland.

Just stay away from saniflush and wesfau and you'll be fine. ;)

War Eagle!!

Jen

WAR EAGLE, brother...post often....

:au::homer:

I appreciate it.

Hey ya'll. I've been a lurker for a while. Just decided to register today. If anyone's interested, I'm an aerospace engineering student at AU right now, and I'm originally from Opelika.

Anyways, I look forward to some great discussion. :thumbsup:

welcome! i'm in the same boat as you, lurker for a while and just registered a little bit ago. i'm studying mechanical engineering. what year are you?

Auburn 6, I'm a senior. I'll graduate in may. I am taking a mechanical class this semester, though: computer aided engineering. It's definitely time-consuming but not too difficult.

PT, I'll be sure and spread the word to Dr. Cochran, although I'm not sure I'll understand his reply. I've never heard so much jibberish until his flight dynamics class. :roflol:

He's a great guy, though...bleeds orange and blue taboot.

Auburn 6, I'm a senior. I'll graduate in may. I am taking a mechanical class this semester, though: computer aided engineering. It's definitely time-consuming but not too difficult.

PT, I'll be sure and spread the word to Dr. Cochran, although I'm not sure I'll understand his reply. I've never heard so much jibberish until his flight dynamics class. :roflol:

I am on the AE Advisory Board and have known John for many years. You may not know that:

-he is a former All SEC LB at Auburn

-he got his doctorate at the U. of Texas as a Rhodes Scholar