List some of the best games you've seen

WarTiger

What woud be the best game(or top 3 or so) that you've seen...either on tv or in person..

1.) GMAC bowl Dec. 2001 Marshal 64 East Carolina 61 (2OT)

EC had a huge lead at the half only to see Byron Leftwitch bring marshall back for the win. Hihgest scoring bowl game in history...I was there and it was FREEZING..

2.) Auburn vs. Florida in gainesville 1994. UF ranked #1 and Auburn on a long winning streak... Auburn wins 38-35...

3.) not sure of the year or the score, perhaps somebody here can help....Arkansas vs. Ole Miss went like 7 OT's....unbelievable

4.) Auburn 31 Georgia 30 2005 Neither one of those teams wanted to lose....great football as usual for the souths oldest rivalry...

I was a freshman at AU in 1983, so that year is pretty special for me. Probably the best game from that year was the FSU game. The boys staged a last minute comeback to go ahead by four. FSU got the ball and proceeded to go straight back down the field. Greg Carr intercepted a pass to seal the victory.

I still think back to that as being my favorite time at a game.

I was a freshman at AU in 1983, so that year is pretty special for me. Probably the best game from that year was the FSU game. The boys staged a last minute comeback to go ahead by four. FSU got the ball and proceeded to go straight back down the field. Greg Carr intercepted a pass to seal the victory.

220662[/snapback]

I WAS AT THAT GAME!!! Where were you sitting... I was in the endzone opposite the video screen, on the very bottom row. That was a great game, and that was also my first in Jordan-Hare stadium..

Guest Tigrinum Major

The FSU game the next year in Tallahassee was a classic also. 42-41. I was working that evening and remember Fyffe going crazy.

That series with FSU was great back then, before Tot messed it up for everyone.

In Person: 04 LSU, 03 Bama (who will ever forget the first play of that game), and the last three UT games