Alright, Tell Us About Yourself

AUesquire

A couple of years ago, there was a thread started asking everyone's age. That went on for quite a while and it was cool to see how old everyone was and get a better feel for who you were going back and forth with. There was also one started about work etc. Time to update your bio for AUNation. Let's hear about who you are. Don't have to give your name or any personal info if you don't want to. Whatever you want everyone else to know about you. I'll start (Well, since I started the freakin' thread, that seems logical)

I'm an attorney in Dothan. Married a Dothan girl I met at Auburn and this June will be our 23rd anniversary. Two kids. 1 girl - 16 and 1 boy - 6.

I graduated from Jeff Davis in Montgomery, where I grew up. (Not the same school now) I spend waaaaaayyy too much time on this site but this has become one of my hobbies, passions, fetishes or what have you. I've met some incredibly cool people through this site (And I met TMajor too) And one thing I noticed is that a lot of folks are much different in person and aren't what you perceive from going back and forth in a chat room. That's why the picture thread is so cool to me.

I mean sure, even though I'm about 6'4" 240 with flowing locks of golden blonde hair, tan like George Hamilton and ripped to shreds, some people don't turn out to be what you think when you meet em'. :big:

Updates please....

• Replies 76
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Cool.

I'm 44, and a marketing consultant/hired gun for clients in Alabama, Florida, Tennessee, Indiana, Washington DC, Maryland, and Connecticut. My clients include defense, banking, hospitals, eldercare, government, and manufacturers. Specifically, I help with posltioning, branding, and long-term strategic planning.